+49 (0) 7667 4269631 info@freiburg-kultour.com
deen

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Terms & Conditions

Freiburg Kultour GmbH

Terms & Conditions

§ 1 Scope

The general terms and conditions (GTC) apply to the use of the offer under the domain digital.freiburg-kultour.com (hereinafter: “Shop”) by consumers within the meaning of Section 13 of the German Civil Code (BGB).

The contractual partner and service provider is Freiburg Kultour GmbH, represented by the management. The company is based in 79206 Breisach am Rhein, Krummholzstrasse 17 (hereinafter referred to as “seller”).

§ 2 Object of agreement

The customer can purchase digital city tours and regional tours as an app (hereinafter referred to as “apps”) via the shop. The apps are self-contained products for which no updates are required and are not provided.

The apps are available for download. They can be used on all common end devices. The seller assumes no liability for compatibility.

§ 3 Conclusion of contract

The contract is concluded in the following way: the offer in the shop is binding. With the order, which is completed by clicking on the “payment button”, the customer accepts our offer to conclude a contract. In the following, the customer will receive the download code for the purchased app by email.

§ 4 Terms of payment

  1. The customer is obliged to pay the price agreed for the purchased app. The purchase price is due immediately.
  2. The prices are final prices, in which the statutory value added tax is included.
  3. The possible payment methods are PayPal and credit card.

§ 5 Delivery

The delivery takes place exclusively by download.

§ 6 Retention of title

The goods remain the property of the seller until they have been paid in full.

§ 7 Right of withdrawal

  1. The contract is a distance selling contract within the meaning of Section 312c of the German Civil Code (BGB). Accordingly, the customer has a right of withdrawal in accordance with Section 312g of the German Civil Code (BGB).
  2. In the case of contracts for digital content that is delivered through downloads, the right of withdrawal expires as soon as the seller has started executing the contract, i.e. as soon as the download code for the app has been sent by e-mail.
  3. The customer will be informed about this prior to the conclusion of the contract and will confirm by means of a checkbox that his right of withdrawal expires when the contract begins to be executed.

§ 8 Rights of use

  1. With the purchase, the customer acquires the simple, non-transferable, spatially and temporally unlimited right to listen to and view the downloaded app for exclusively personal and private use. The download code allows you to download and save the app. Any further use that goes beyond the rights granted, in particular passing on and copying an app, is not permitted.
  2. Commercial use and distribution of an app is not permitted. Saving and setting up an app in data networks is prohibited.
  3. The apps are copyrighted material. The customer must comply with the provisions of the German Copyright Act (UrhG) in its current version when using it. The rights of the authors to the protected works contained on the website are reserved.

§ 9 Liability for defects and damage

  1. The liability for material defects is based on the statutory provisions of the BGB on distance selling contracts.
  2. For claims for damages, the liability of Freiburg Kultour GmbH is limited to willful or grossly negligent breach of duty. This does not apply to liability for culpable harm to life, body or health.

§ 10 Exclusion of Claims

Claims for non-performance or non-contractual provision of services must be made in writing to Freiburg Kultour GmbH within one month of the purchase.

§ 11 Data protection

Freiburg Kultour GmbH collects, processes and uses the customer’s personal data for the purpose of establishing, implementing and handling the purchase as well as for further customer care. The personal data of the customer will not be passed on to third parties.

§ 12 Place of jurisdiction

  1. Unless otherwise stated in the contract, the place of performance and payment is Freiburg im Breisgau.
  2. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany applies.
  3. The place of jurisdiction is Freiburg im Breisgau.

§ 13 Information on online dispute resolution (according to Art. 14 Para. 1 ODR VO)

The platform for online dispute resolution of the European Commission can be reached at:
https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

The seller is neither willing nor obliged to participate in an arbitration procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

+49 (0) 7667 4269631 info@freiburg-kultour.com
deen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Digital Tours by Freiburg Kultour GmbH

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für die Inanspruchnahme des Angebots unter der Domain digital.freiburg-kultour.com (im Weiteren: „Shop“) durch Verbraucher iSd § 13 BGB.

Vertragspartner und Dienstleister ist die Freiburg Kultour GmbH, vertreten durch die Geschäftsführung. Der Sitz der Firma befindet sich in 79206 Breisach am Rhein, Krummholzstraße 17 (im Weiteren „Verkäufer“).

§ 2 Vertragsgegenstand

Der Kunde kann über den Shop digitale Stadtrundgänge und regionale Rundfahrten als App (im Folgenden als „Apps“ bezeichnet) kaufen. Die Apps sind in sich geschlossene Produkte, für die keine Updates nötig sind und auch nicht bereitgestellt werden.

Die Apps sind als Download erhältlich. Sie sind auf allen gängigen Endgeräten verwendbar. Für die Kompatibilität übernimmt der Verkäufer keine Gewähr.

§ 3 Vertragsabschluss

Der Vertrag kommt auf folgende Weise zustande: das Angebot im Shop ist verbindlich. Mit der Bestellung, die durch das Klicken auf den „Bezahlbutton“ abgeschlossen wird, nimmt der Kunde unser Angebot auf Vertragsschluss an. Im Folgenden erhält der Kunde per E-mail den Download-Code für die erworbene App.

§ 4 Zahlungsbedingungen

  1. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den für die erworbene App vereinbarten Preis zu zahlen. Der Kaufpreis wird sofort fällig.
  2. Die Preise sind Endpreise, in denen die gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer enthalten sind.
  3. Die möglichen Zahlungsarten sind PayPal und Kreditkarte.

§ 5 Lieferung

Die Lieferung erfolgt ausschließlich per Download.

§ 6 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware Eigentum des Verkäufers.

§ 7 Widerruf

  1. Der zustande kommende Vertrag ist ein Fernabsatzvertrag iSd § 312c BGB. Demnach steht dem Kunden ein Widerrufsrecht gem. § 312g BGB zu.
  2. Bei Verträgen über digitale Inhalte, die durch Downloads geliefert werden, erlischt das Widerrufsrecht, sobald der Verkäufer mit der Ausführung des Vertrages begonnen hat, also sobald der Download-Code für die App per E-mail versandt wurde.
  3. Der Kunde wird darüber vor Vertragsabschluss belehrt und bestätigt durch Abfrage per Checkbox, dass sein Widerrufsrecht mit Beginn der Ausführung des Vertrags erlischt.

§ 8 Nutzungsrechte

  1. Durch den Kauf erwirbt der Kunde das einfache, nicht übertragbare, räumlich und zeitlich uneingeschränkte Recht, die heruntergeladene App zum ausschließlich persönlichen und privaten Gebrauch und anzuhören bzw. anzusehen. Der Download-Code erlaubt das einmalige Herunterladen und Speichern der einen App. Jede weitergehende Verwendung , die über die eingeräumten Rechte hinausgeht, insbesondere die Weitergabe und Kopie einer App, ist nicht gestattet.
  2. Eine kommerzielle Nutzung und Verbreitung einer App ist nicht zulässig. Das Speichern und Einstellen einer App in Datennetze ist untersagt.
  3. BeidenAppshandeltessichumurheberrechtlichgeschütztesMaterial.DerKundehatbeider Nutzung die Vorschriften des deutschen Urhebergesetzes (UrhG) in seiner jeweiligen Fassung einzuhalten. Rechte der Urheber an den geschützten Werken, die auf der Website enthalten sind, bleiben vorbehalten.

§ 9 Haftung für Mängel und Schäden

  1. Die Sachmängelhaftung richtet sich nach den gesetzlichen Regelungen des BGB über Fernabsatzverträgen.
  2. FürSchadensersatzansprücheistdieHaftungderFreiburgKultourGmbHaufvorsätzlicheoder grob fahrlässige Pflichtverletzung beschränkt. Dies gilt nicht für die Haftung wegen schuldhafter Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit.

§ 10 Ausschluss von Ansprüchen

Ansprüche wegen Nichterfüllung oder nicht vertragsgemäßer Erbringung von Leistungen müssen innerhalb eines Monats nach Vertragsabschluss in Textform bei der Freiburg Kultour GmbH geltend gemacht werden.

§ 11 Datenschutz

Die Freiburg Kultour GmbH erhebt, verarbeitet und nutzt die personenbezogenen Daten des Kunden zum Zwecke der Begründung, Durchführung und Abwicklung des Vertrages sowie für die weitere Kundenbetreuung. Eine Weitergabe der personenbezogenen Daten des Kunden an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

§ 12 Gerichtsstand

  1. Soweit sich aus demVertrag nichts anderes ergibt, ist Erfüllungs- undZahlungsort Freiburg im Breisgau.
  2. Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.
  3. Gerichtsstand ist Freiburg im Breisgau.

§ 13 Informationen zur Online Streitbeilegung (gemäß Art. 14 Abs. 1 ODR VO)

Die Plattform zur Online Streitbeilegung der Europäischen Kommission ist erreichbar unter:
https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Der Verkäufer ist zur Teilnahme an einem Schlichtungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle weder bereit noch verpflichtet.